web analytics

Categorized | News

Board of Education selects officers

The Cedar Springs Board of Education voted on its officers for the 2022 year on Monday evening, January 12, 2022.

The following were voted in as officers:

Board President: Heidi Reed

Board Vice-President: Matt Shoffner

Board Secretary: Traci Slager

Board Treasurer: Trent Gilmore

Mistie Bowser, Shannon Vanderhyde, and Jeff Rivard will serve as trustees.

This post was written by:

- who has written 18844 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Leave a Reply



Ray Winnie
Intandem Credit Union


Get Your Copy of The Cedar Springs Post for just $40 a year!