web analytics

Categorized | News

New Sand Lake Council members sworn in

New Sand Lake Council members sworn in

Special meeting called for Wednesday, Nov. 25 at 7 p.m.

The five new members of the Sand Lake Village Council were sworn in on Friday, November 21: Mollie McLellan, Kim McNees, Kevin Wright, Nile Hayden, and Stacy Rudicil.

President Nile Hayden has called a special meeting for Wednesday evening, Nov. 25 at 7 p.m. via ZOOM to discuss several items, including employment contracts and changing the name on bank accounts from the former president to the current one. You can see the agenda by going to http://villageofsandlake.org/Minutes and clicking on Nov. 25.

The ZOOM meeting ID is 662 019 5932 and the code is 044356.

This post was written by:

- who has written 17875 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Comments are closed.

Chartwell Real Estate Auctions
Ray Winnie
Dewys Manufacturing
Kent County Credit Union


Get Your Copy of The Cedar Springs Post for just $40 a year!