web analytics

Categorized | Sports

All Region Selections

Congratulations to the Cedar Springs Varsity football players chosen as MHSFCA Div. 3 Region 1 All Region Selections:

Jeremy Campione ATH

Josh Kriekaard TE

Aiden Brunin RB

Cam Heiss OL

Great job, Red Hawks!

This post was written by:

- who has written 17830 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Comments are closed.

Chartwell Real Estate Auctions
Dewys Manufacturing
Kent County Credit Union
Ray Winnie


Get Your Copy of The Cedar Springs Post for just $40 a year!