web analytics

Categorized | Sports

Football all-conference

Congratulations to the Cedar Springs OK Gold All Conference selections:

Josh Kriekaard

Brennan Porter 

Derek Dymerski

Aiden Brunin

Jeremy Campione

Cameron Heiss

Honorable Mention

Dylan Greenland

Antwuan Nicholls

Way to go Red Hawks!

This post was written by:

- who has written 17830 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Comments are closed.

Chartwell Real Estate Auctions
Ray Winnie
Kent County Credit Union
Dewys Manufacturing


Get Your Copy of The Cedar Springs Post for just $40 a year!