web analytics

Categorized | Sports



We did not have photos for the bowling team when we printed the sports schedules last week.  Here are your Cedar Springs Red Hawks 2010-2011 bowling teams:

boys bowling team

Boys back row (L to R): Jesse Wolven, Henry DeBoe, Eddie Trout, and Cody Harper. Front Row (L to R): Tyler Ruark, Josh Austin, and Quintin Heath.

girls bowling team

Girls (L to R): Tyler Chiles, Brittany Ball, Samantha Wood, Kortney Niewiadomski.

This post was written by:

- who has written 17572 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Comments are closed.

Ray Winnie
Watson Rockford
Dewys Manufacturing
Kent County Credit Union
Advertising Rates Brochure
Cedar Car Co


Get Your Copy of The Cedar Springs Post for just $40 a year!