web analytics

Categorized | News

Homecoming 2020

Homecoming 2020

Congratulations to the Cedar Springs High School 2020 Homecoming Court!

From left to right: Livy Austin, Kade Dingman, Sophia Dault, Ian little, Queen Kaelyn Coclasure, King David Dipizzia, Cassidy Canfield, Jeremy Campione, Delaney Drumm, and Willy Zain.

This post was written by:

- who has written 17572 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Comments are closed.

Watson Rockford
Dewys Manufacturing
Kent County Credit Union
Cedar Car Co
Ray Winnie
Advertising Rates Brochure


Get Your Copy of The Cedar Springs Post for just $40 a year!