web analytics

Board of Education 2013—2014


Brook Nichols—President

Joe Marckini—Vice President

Todd Hanson—Secretary

Matthew Shoffner—Treasurer

Jeff Gust—Trustee

Shannon Vanderhyde—Trustee

Patricia Eary—Trustee


Board of Education Meeting Dates

Board of Education meetings are open to the public and will be held at 6:45 p.m. in the Board Room of the Hilltop Community Resource Center (third floor) unless otherwise specified.

August 26   Work Session

September 9, 23

October 14

October 28   Work Session

November 11, 25

December 9

This post was written by:

- who has written 19598 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Comments are closed.



Get Your Copy of The Cedar Springs Post for just $40 a year!