web analytics

Categorized |


Tri County AYSO U10 boys took first place in the AYSO section 8 state soccer tournament. Back row: Coach Joe Nawrocki, Caden Hoezee, Coach Dave Corbett Middle row Dylan Mulnix, John Funk, Cody Blake, Matt Stevens, Frankie Sylvester, Jimmy Sylvester. Front row Brian Corbett, Ethan Nawrocki.

This post was written by:

- who has written 0 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Leave a Reply