web analytics

Categorized |


2012-13 Chargers Basketball -- L-R: Coach Gerry Verwey, Brandon Beck, Logan Ogden, Travis Johnson, Dylan Yarrington, Jeremiah Wortz, Austin Armstrong, Derek Winters, Andre Winters, Hunter George, Coach Aaron Kenemer; Not pictured: Jeff Spicer and Tim Holmberg, Manager Dawson Armstrong, Manager Ethan Lehman.

This post was written by:

- who has written 0 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Leave a Reply