web analytics

Categorized | CTA

2012/2013 CTA Basketball

2012-13 Chargers Basketball — L-R: Coach Gerry Verwey, Brandon Beck, Logan Ogden, Travis Johnson, Dylan Yarrington, Jeremiah Wortz, Austin Armstrong, Derek Winters, Andre Winters, Hunter George, Coach Aaron Kenemer; Not pictured: Jeff Spicer and Tim Holmberg, Manager Dawson Armstrong, Manager Ethan Lehman.

2012-13 Lady Chargers Basketball — L-R: Coach Mae Hill, Annalise VanEnk, Katie Tow, Ashley Marek, Kaylynn Scheidel, Grace VanEnk, Emma Bishop, Hannah Hubbard, Erin Munger, Dani George, Alicia Beck, Olivia Wortz, Manager Tyler Davies; Not pictured: Esther Courtierer, Esther Hubbard

This post was written by:

- who has written 7546 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Comments are closed.


LOCAL Advertisers

Bryne Electrical
Kent Theatre

Get the Cedar Springs Post in your mailbox for only $35.00 a year!