web analytics

Categorized |


Front Row:  Jamie Mosher, Ashlee TenHopen, Nicole Sheeley, Stephanie Ochodnicky, Autumn Thoma, Molly Stiehl, Brittney Leghorn. 2nd Row:  Levi Price, Noah Cousar, James Farnsworth, Jesse Mansfield, Landon Eadie. 3rd Row:  Josh Rouse, Cody Price, Tim Corwin, Matthew Marlatt. 4th Row:  Enrique Cantu, Austin Breen, Garrett Evans, Cor’deil Boyce-Burden, Austin Mosher. 5th Row:  Michael Shuff, Kody VanLangen, David VanEtten, Daniel Kearns, Jeffrey Knapp, Eddie Trout. Not Pictured: Bryce Kukla, Austin Hull, Shaman Osburn.

This post was written by:

- who has written 7546 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a
video comment.

LOCAL Advertisers

Kent Theatre
Bryne Electrical

Get the Cedar Springs Post in your mailbox for only $35.00 a year!