web analytics

Categorized | News

Easter Egg Hunt winners!

Easter Egg Hunt winners!

Congratulations to all the kids who won Easter baskets at the Post Community Easter Egg Hunt last weekend! Here are the winners:

Joseph Klinge

Braden Deyman

Mckayla Wagner

Taylor Made
Joseph Reynhout

Ryler Force

Reeanna Forman

Parker Briggs

Zoey Whitlow
Grace Barnes

Joseph Metiva

Justin Meester

Dan Magoon

Hannah Curry

Jonathan Brecken

This post was written by:

- who has written 17572 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Comments are closed.

Cedar Car Co
Kent County Credit Union
Dewys Manufacturing
Ray Winnie
Watson Rockford
Advertising Rates Brochure


Get Your Copy of The Cedar Springs Post for just $40 a year!