web analytics

Categorized | Featured, Sports

Fall OK Blue All Conference athletes


Front row, right to left: Trevor Hemry, Sommer VanDyke, Amanda Balczak, Katie Weiler, Jessice Titus, Megan Rosenberger, Chiara Colla

Congratulations to the following athletes for being named the 2010 Fall OK Blue All Conference Athletes:

Volleyball: Megan Rosenberger
Boys Cross Country: Connor Mora, Alex Bray
Girls Cross Country: Katie Weiler, Amanda Balczak, Jessica Titus, Sommer VanDyke
Tennis: Brent Cavner
Football: Tyler Baker, Trevor Hemry, AJ Olszewski, Andrew Klompstra
Soccer: Ron Fisk, Zach Hawkins, Kyle Szirovecz, Robert Klein

The following were named Honorable Mention:
Football: Shane Bratt, Brandon Flanagan
Soccer: Bo Cook, Miko Javinomi
Tennis: Kent Yokom
Volleyball: Chiara Colla

This post was written by:

- who has written 19598 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Comments are closed.



Get Your Copy of The Cedar Springs Post for just $40 a year!