web analytics

Categorized | News

City Council members sworn in

Sworn In ceremonyThe Cedar Springs City Council held its annual reorganization meeting last Thursday, November 11. Incumbent Ken Benham (R) and newcomer Neil Gomez (L) were both sworn in following their October election.
The council voted to reappoint Charlie Watson as mayor, and Christine Fahl as mayor pro-tem for another year.

This post was written by:

- who has written 19598 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Comments are closed.



Get Your Copy of The Cedar Springs Post for just $40 a year!