web analytics

Categorized | Featured, Sports

JV football O-K Blue champs

Congratulations to our 2009 O-K Blue Champions!

S-JV-FootballMichael Armock, Derek Ash, Rylan Ash, Zach Boorsma, Aaron Brooks, Connor Burrows, Seth Cosier, Kyle Dunmire, Jake Fisk, Austin Frandsen, Jason Gingrich, Isaac Golczynski, Noah Gwaivu, Ken Hoogerhyde, Cole Maike, Kory Myers, Aaron Nelson, Dan Sagorski, Austin Schut, Branden Slater, Casey Vaness, Austin Wamser, Jesse Wolven.

After a rough start to the season, the Cedar Springs JV football took the top of the O-K Blue conference winning 5 games in a row. They finished the season with a record of 6 wins and 3 losses. This is an incredible group of kids that work very well together exhibit the true meaning of “WE,” along with the great coaching staff of Coach Bowers, Coach Myers, Coach Hoffman and Coach Covey.

We hope to see great things the next 2 years when these young people join our varsity program.

This post was written by:

- who has written 13893 posts on Cedar Springs Post Newspaper.

Contact the author

Leave a Reply



Kent Theatre
Advertising Rates Brochure

Get the Cedar Springs Post in your mailbox for only $35.00 a year!